City Council/School Board Ad Hoc Committee

Committee Members

Brenda Olmos 

Vilma Cuellar Stallings

Yesenia Cuarenta

Vivian Hansen

Chris Callard

David Johnson

John Moreno

Dr. Ruth Perez

Andrew Vialpando

Committee Agenda



Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer